Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

This is my second lease with Premiere and Tricia who is the BEST sales person on the planet. She doesn't play games and has everything prepared and ready to be signed and explains any issue you may not understand quickly and clearly. I highly recommend both her and the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Always a pleasure stopping by and getting my vehicle serviced. Happy with the staff and technicians

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Randy was extremely cordial and was more than happy to explain the work I asked about having done on my truck. He was kind enough to keep me posted on how much longer it was going to be and I felt the waiting area was comfortable and well accommodated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Great welcoming and experience at the dealership. The process for buying my new car was very smooth and no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Really appreciate the time the team took and amazing understanding on what we needed. Really worked with us and got us got we wanted. Very nice costumer service and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

There always nice and call me when my car is done. Very professional thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Gabby nos dio muy buen servicio y fue muy amable hizo lo mejor para ayudarnos con mi esposa a pesar de no tener crédito.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

We got a quote on selling our car at Carmax, but we decided to see what Premier Chevy would give us! We met with sales rep Gabby who was very friendly and personable! They took a look at our vehicle right away! The inspection process was very quick, and we actually received a higher offer than we had received at Carmax! The sales transaction was handled in a relatively short time…and the whole process was pretty much stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Nice People and Nice place I like so much my new car I found what I need for my work🙏🏻🙏🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Steven gos out of way to help me very good service nose went to do lessons to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Premier always gets my car in and out fast. Technicians are first class as are the service writers and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Excellent service and comfortable lobby. I’ve been to a couple of Chevrolet dealerships in Orange County, CA, and Premier Chevrolet of Buena Park is by far the best! Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Randy was great explained everything step by step. Will definately bring my car back again for service! Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Great service from Levit and the rest of the service staff. They even washed my Chevy Colorado after servicing it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Levit was an awesome service provider who communicated extremely well throughout the service process for my Chevy Volt. I was extremely happy with the dealership service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

While it was extremely busy, Randy and the service department did everything to get me out as soon as possible. This was my very first visit to Premier Chevrolet and I was impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I am writing this review because I was helped really well by Gabby. She was patient and helpful. Really great service in my language Spanish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Very friendly staff and prompt service. I have been coming here since I purchased my truck. Quality and timely service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Easy to deal with but they should have a connected online list with other dealers of service done and needed for your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Took my car in for a scheduled service. The service rep (Nadia) explained all of the work that would be performed, provided me with a complete cost breakdown & addressed my questions and concerns. Great communications with the service department. Nadia kept me informed as to progress of the work & additional issues discovered by the technician. The service was completed as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Great customer service and prompt service! Always conscious about my time. Thank you for all your help Gabby Vilchis (sales rep).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Went to Premiere Chevrolet to sell a used car after being contacted by Gabby from my listing. Was able to get a deal that was close to the initial offering after the mechanical inspection that turned up one issue. Process was easy as Gabby had all of the paper work ready when I arrived. This dealership is very clean just like the Premiere Jeep location that I bought my newer car from. Both are owned by the same dealer. Again, thanks for your help Gabby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Gracias Gabby por tu sincera ayuda! Es bueno saber que hay personal como usted que ayude a los hispanos y hable español. Claro que volveremos por nuestro próximo vehículo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Great service Randy give us a fantastic service highly recommended this place of Buena Park

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

After going to over 10 dealers i decided to buy my car here, Ben was so great! He worked with me and made me feel comfortable was not pushy at all was very patient and easy to talk to. He listened to what i had to say and didn’t steer me in any other direction or to purchase something i didn’t want. Over all it was a delightful experience, i would definitely recommend coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

My experience with the staff has been perfect from start to finish. No over pushy salespeople, easy price negotiation. The management was exceptional, especially Ty. The purchase process was flawless. I would like to thank the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Must say excellent customer service! Tommy was amazing! He was very helpful, patient and so professional. Gave us the best deal. We are 100% satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Always a pleasure, very helpful and they listen. Very good service , love taking my car in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Ben was great! He was very knowledgeable, and helped me throughout the buying process. Will definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Awesome service !! Never have a problem. Thank you Steve for the outstanding customer service ! I will be retuning back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

They were amazing. They made the experience painless and super easy. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

So far I have reacivin a good care of my truck and l am happy with it thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

Excellent sales, service & delivery center! Excellent sales, service & delivery center! Excellent sales, service & delivery center! Excellent sales, service & delivery center! Excellent sales, service & delivery center!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Great experience, sales wasn’t pushy They were willing to work with me. Clean environment. Knowledgeable of all Chevy products sold within the facilities. Clean facility as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

We were out of town and on vacation with coolant system and water pump issues. We were seen right away. Everyone was so helpful and professional! - Mike & Tanya (Las Vegas, NV)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Professional and personal. There was no pressure as I went to shop other dealers but ultimately came back here. Sebastian was the guy to close the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Customer service rep Luis was great made me feel very welcomed and appreciated! Thank you for that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Marko in sales was such a pleasure to work with. He made buying a car a pleasant experience. I highly recommend him if you are looking to buy a car. He is kind, not pushy and goes the extra mile. He took great care of us. Also, Stephen in the service department is great! He was also very pleasant and took great care of us too! Thanks guys. I highly recommend premier Chevrolet in Buena Park.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Tricia Wohler was absolutely amazing! No haggling, works in volumes to sell more and fast! Honestly left there thinking this is how car dealships should actually work! No surprises and NO BS! I was so scared, as I don't like car dealerships. I left absolutely excited! Ask for Tricia and if she's busy don't worry, this whole team is outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Chanelle is one of the best and nicest people at the Chevy dealership she helped me find the right vehicle for an amazing price thankyou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

What car in for service relative to recall him are you on the service at 7 AM. Pick up car at 1 PM with no waiting an excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Trish is the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with! She was so nice and very competent at what she does. Nice job! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Randy was excellent to work with. Very helpful and prompt. Second time with this service department and both have been great experiences.will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The car sales associate sara was great friendly and knowledgeable... She was new but clearly ahead of the game and on point!! She had help from Sebastian who was processional and friendly as well!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Excellent Service. I've been coming to this dealer for more than 10 years and I've never had a complaint. The Technician's do quality work and clean your car afterwards. The Service Reps always provide detailed information and take their time answering any questions or concerns you may have! 5 Star Excellence!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

first time at premier Chevrolet and I was very pleased and happy Stephen was an amazing sales associate Will be going back there again to get my oil changed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I purchased my 2014 Chevrolet Cruze, first brand new ever from Premier Chevrolet. They have been the only ones to fix any problems on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I would like to think Armando the service manager at Premier Chevrolet for his impeccable customer service. I will return for any further services and definitely recommend Premier Chevrolet under Armando‘s leadership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Overall I was satisfied with the service on my vehicle here it took a little while for the oil change and tire rotation but in all I give them 4 out of 5 stars ⭐️ had they washed my vehicle like they should have done it would have been a 5 star rating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Very happy with the service provided! Just a suggestion.. My car was in the shop for 4 days, after 2 day’s I called for an update! Would have appreciated more communication! Other than that good job! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

The employees were quick and efficient my car was clean very satisfied with their service and the facility was very clean and sanitize I felt very comfortable while waiting inside

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Excellent services , Receptionist , she is very friendly, staff is very good, service on time , proper guidance, check in immediately, perfect work, service is very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Randy Dover was very helpful , friendly and kept me informed of my vehicle issues. He was quick to return my phone call to answer my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Why did it take me 5 hours to wait for my car? I had a 7 am appointment which was scheduled a week before! 0

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

The service department had great service all around friendly staff. The service department was always clean and I will be returning for future services to come

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Great service as always. Oil change, Camaro cleaned and washed. I did not have to wait very long. Staff are always polite. Thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Thank you so much, Matt, Sandra, Steve and everyone at Premier Chevrolet, Buena Park for your help, patience and service for my Chevy Malibu this week!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Sebastian in sales was super helpful and kind! He did whatever he could to get me a price range I wanted to stay at. I love my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Outstanding service. People we're friendly. Waiting time was reasonable. I would recommend Chevrolet of Buena Park for people to get there car serviced there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Had amazing experience thsi weekend! We bought our new car. Thank you so much Mostafa! You are awsome. If your looking for a car go there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

I’ve used Premier Chevy of Buena Park for 3 years and have been extremely happy. It’s easy to schedule a service appointment online. The service team has always been kind and straight forward with me about the cost of services and how long it will take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

My experience was a spirit of excellence. Each staff member displayed a fine quality of customer service. I was greeted each time as I entered the building. There’re professional, pleasant but yet cordial.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Outstanding service all the way around! From the first phone call to finance, everyone made our deal painless and quick!! Thank you again! We love or new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

in and out, has been on of the smoothest transactions I have ever done in all my car purchases, Tricia took care of me and really knew her stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Service was excellent Randy my service advisor got me in and out. Randy made is very easy to check in and out Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Very good service and help for Steven in service Dep very good looking out for me every time I go in for service I only Del with steven has always gave me exolet service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

I bought my 2020 Malibu RS at BP Premier Chevrolet and had the service dept. change the oil and service my Malibu, job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

We had a wonderful experience at Premier Chevrolet in Buena Park, CA. Our salesman Marko listened to what we were looking for and helped us find the right vehicle for us. We recommend Premier Chevrolet for your next vehicle purchase. They will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Very professional dealership. Our salesperson went above and beyond taking care of us and making sure that we received the best deal we could get on our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Mario was amazing and had great service. I appreciate his time. He was very up front with pricing and gave me all the best options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Very helpful sales person help us berry good definitely good Look for a truck we wanted 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 He was nice great customer service made us laugh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Marko was very helpful and kind ! Loved his humor and customer service thank him for the best truck he went above and beyond!!!! Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Very helpful. Made appointment on chevy app. Associate was took my vehicle right away and contacted me when it was done, as requested. No issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

OMG THEY ARE THE BEST!! RANA WAS THE ABSOLUTE BEST!! SHE WAS TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL AND PATIENT AND MADE IT HAPPEN!! THEY MADE IT HAPPEN!! IM SO HAPPY I WENT THERE!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Everyone at this dealer worked quickly and efficiently to get me the deal that I wanted. Professional and courteous service and extremely accommodating with the delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Guermo was very pleasant to work with. He was very knowledgeable and patient. A very good salesman and I would recommend him and your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Tricia Wohler was outstanding. Great personality and attitude. She explained everything about the car before we drove off. I will definitely recommend my friends to her. Best experience ever buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

I'm really proud to have done business with Premier Chevrolet of buena park, It was a quick and easy process, Ivan Hernandez did a great job .great staff,I would recommend them anytime, Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Thank you guys for helping me to get my GMC Yukon HAPPY PAPABEAR16😂😂 you guys try your best to find away and to solve the problem specially TRISHA😍😍 I don't know that's right spelling her name 😅😅🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹 she help me and appreciate😍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

Awesome experience and very quick. Extremely professional as well as friendly. No pressure or stress over leasing our new 2019 Chevy Suburban. I will be coming back for future leases or buys.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review