Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

We were out of town and on vacation with coolant system and water pump issues. We were seen right away. Everyone was so helpful and professional! - Mike & Tanya (Las Vegas, NV)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Professional and personal. There was no pressure as I went to shop other dealers but ultimately came back here. Sebastian was the guy to close the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Customer service rep Luis was great made me feel very welcomed and appreciated! Thank you for that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Marko in sales was such a pleasure to work with. He made buying a car a pleasant experience. I highly recommend him if you are looking to buy a car. He is kind, not pushy and goes the extra mile. He took great care of us. Also, Stephen in the service department is great! He was also very pleasant and took great care of us too! Thanks guys. I highly recommend premier Chevrolet in Buena Park.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Tricia Wohler was absolutely amazing! No haggling, works in volumes to sell more and fast! Honestly left there thinking this is how car dealships should actually work! No surprises and NO BS! I was so scared, as I don't like car dealerships. I left absolutely excited! Ask for Tricia and if she's busy don't worry, this whole team is outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Chanelle is one of the best and nicest people at the Chevy dealership she helped me find the right vehicle for an amazing price thankyou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

What car in for service relative to recall him are you on the service at 7 AM. Pick up car at 1 PM with no waiting an excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Trish is the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with! She was so nice and very competent at what she does. Nice job! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Randy was excellent to work with. Very helpful and prompt. Second time with this service department and both have been great experiences.will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The car sales associate sara was great friendly and knowledgeable... She was new but clearly ahead of the game and on point!! She had help from Sebastian who was processional and friendly as well!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Excellent Service. I've been coming to this dealer for more than 10 years and I've never had a complaint. The Technician's do quality work and clean your car afterwards. The Service Reps always provide detailed information and take their time answering any questions or concerns you may have! 5 Star Excellence!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

first time at premier Chevrolet and I was very pleased and happy Stephen was an amazing sales associate Will be going back there again to get my oil changed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I purchased my 2014 Chevrolet Cruze, first brand new ever from Premier Chevrolet. They have been the only ones to fix any problems on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I would like to think Armando the service manager at Premier Chevrolet for his impeccable customer service. I will return for any further services and definitely recommend Premier Chevrolet under Armando‘s leadership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Overall I was satisfied with the service on my vehicle here it took a little while for the oil change and tire rotation but in all I give them 4 out of 5 stars ⭐️ had they washed my vehicle like they should have done it would have been a 5 star rating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Very happy with the service provided! Just a suggestion.. My car was in the shop for 4 days, after 2 day’s I called for an update! Would have appreciated more communication! Other than that good job! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

The employees were quick and efficient my car was clean very satisfied with their service and the facility was very clean and sanitize I felt very comfortable while waiting inside

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Excellent services , Receptionist , she is very friendly, staff is very good, service on time , proper guidance, check in immediately, perfect work, service is very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Randy Dover was very helpful , friendly and kept me informed of my vehicle issues. He was quick to return my phone call to answer my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Why did it take me 5 hours to wait for my car? I had a 7 am appointment which was scheduled a week before! 0

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

The service department had great service all around friendly staff. The service department was always clean and I will be returning for future services to come

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Great service as always. Oil change, Camaro cleaned and washed. I did not have to wait very long. Staff are always polite. Thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Thank you so much, Matt, Sandra, Steve and everyone at Premier Chevrolet, Buena Park for your help, patience and service for my Chevy Malibu this week!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Sebastian in sales was super helpful and kind! He did whatever he could to get me a price range I wanted to stay at. I love my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Outstanding service. People we're friendly. Waiting time was reasonable. I would recommend Chevrolet of Buena Park for people to get there car serviced there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Had amazing experience thsi weekend! We bought our new car. Thank you so much Mostafa! You are awsome. If your looking for a car go there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

I’ve used Premier Chevy of Buena Park for 3 years and have been extremely happy. It’s easy to schedule a service appointment online. The service team has always been kind and straight forward with me about the cost of services and how long it will take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

My experience was a spirit of excellence. Each staff member displayed a fine quality of customer service. I was greeted each time as I entered the building. There’re professional, pleasant but yet cordial.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Outstanding service all the way around! From the first phone call to finance, everyone made our deal painless and quick!! Thank you again! We love or new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

in and out, has been on of the smoothest transactions I have ever done in all my car purchases, Tricia took care of me and really knew her stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Service was excellent Randy my service advisor got me in and out. Randy made is very easy to check in and out Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Very good service and help for Steven in service Dep very good looking out for me every time I go in for service I only Del with steven has always gave me exolet service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

I bought my 2020 Malibu RS at BP Premier Chevrolet and had the service dept. change the oil and service my Malibu, job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

We had a wonderful experience at Premier Chevrolet in Buena Park, CA. Our salesman Marko listened to what we were looking for and helped us find the right vehicle for us. We recommend Premier Chevrolet for your next vehicle purchase. They will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Very professional dealership. Our salesperson went above and beyond taking care of us and making sure that we received the best deal we could get on our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Mario was amazing and had great service. I appreciate his time. He was very up front with pricing and gave me all the best options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Very helpful sales person help us berry good definitely good Look for a truck we wanted 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 He was nice great customer service made us laugh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Marko was very helpful and kind ! Loved his humor and customer service thank him for the best truck he went above and beyond!!!! Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Very helpful. Made appointment on chevy app. Associate was took my vehicle right away and contacted me when it was done, as requested. No issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

OMG THEY ARE THE BEST!! RANA WAS THE ABSOLUTE BEST!! SHE WAS TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL AND PATIENT AND MADE IT HAPPEN!! THEY MADE IT HAPPEN!! IM SO HAPPY I WENT THERE!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Everyone at this dealer worked quickly and efficiently to get me the deal that I wanted. Professional and courteous service and extremely accommodating with the delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Guermo was very pleasant to work with. He was very knowledgeable and patient. A very good salesman and I would recommend him and your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Tricia Wohler was outstanding. Great personality and attitude. She explained everything about the car before we drove off. I will definitely recommend my friends to her. Best experience ever buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

I'm really proud to have done business with Premier Chevrolet of buena park, It was a quick and easy process, Ivan Hernandez did a great job .great staff,I would recommend them anytime, Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Thank you guys for helping me to get my GMC Yukon HAPPY PAPABEAR16😂😂 you guys try your best to find away and to solve the problem specially TRISHA😍😍 I don't know that's right spelling her name 😅😅🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹 she help me and appreciate😍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

Awesome experience and very quick. Extremely professional as well as friendly. No pressure or stress over leasing our new 2019 Chevy Suburban. I will be coming back for future leases or buys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

This was hands down my best car buying experience. The staff was friendly and accommodating. After changing my options a few times, I finally picked what I wanted. They did not rush me or or try to convince me to get something I didn’t want. There were no gimmicks, and the paperwork process was extremely efficient. Big thanks you Mikey for his patience, diligence and professionalism. Premier Chevy of Buena Park has my strongest recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

You can't ask for a better experience when buying a car than what Tricia provided. Tricia gave us a quote that no one else would even match, then provided a smooth, professional, and pleasant experience in delivering exactly the car we were looking for, and helped secure financing as well. She's my chevy person for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

Had a good experience at Premier Chevrolet. Guillermo was my salesman and did a great job. I leased a truck from them 4 years ago and now decided to keep it and buy out the lease. All the staff was great, I’ll be back there for my next Chevy purchase for sure. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

Marko & the rest of the team did everything possible to help us out and we left verryyyy satisfied ! Will deff be returning back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

Great people very informative. Made things as clear as possible. Great experience for first time buyer. Made me feel comfortable no pressuring or being pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

I bought my 2019 Silverado from Premiere Chevrolet in Buena Park, and it was absolutely a wonderful experience. The sales person was honest, easy to work with, and absolutely helpful with everything, starting from personally giving me a call after I inquired about the truck over the internet, where other dealers only had their secretaries call to schedule a test drive, or only send a copy & paste generic email. I can honestly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

I had a specific car I wanted, then Premier Chevrolet provided me a great car-buying experience. Stress-free and never off topic about the car of my choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

As soon as I walked in the door, Mikey was there to greet us and answer all of our questions. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicles and more importantly was not pushy. To top it all off, the whole staff came together to celebrate your purchase and ring the bell for good luck. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

I was not ready to purchase a car at all! Until my Mother said just go for it you never know. We wakked in to kinda get an idea of what I wanted. Minutes later I was so excited I was purchasing my first car all by myself! I could not be any Happier. Thank you Franco with this steal and the rest of the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

One of the best experiences I've had with the purchase of a new vehicle at any dealership. I started looking for new Silverado truck with certain options on Saturday afternoon, which it turned out there were only two trucks in the area with what I was looking for, and Ty found the truck in about 30 minutes and was ready to do a dealer trade. Once the details were all worked out and price was agreed upon, the dealership traded for the vehicle, which I ended up purchasing the next day. In the back of my mind I kept thinking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

I've been a Ford guy for over 25 years and thanks to Craig and Jose at Premier Chevrolet in Buena Park, I am part of the Premier Chevrolet family!! I was shopping shopping around and had to leave three other dealerships, till I came to Premier Chevrolet, these guys will work hard to get you the best deal. Carlos from La Mirada Ca.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

Tricia is amazing!!! Signed and delivered within 24 hours she’s that good, had a pleasure talking on the phone and working with her thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

Excellent service car are excellent you are good persons hello I’m her Chevy good u good me good how are you Chevy excellent car suv only

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

Everything was excellent except when I went to pick up car it took 2 hours to get out of the door when they said car was ready. Also I decided to pay cash as the interest rate was horrible about 5 percent and I have excellent credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

They made this a very easy experience. Jose Chavez was a great salesman. Wonderful customer service. So glad I decided to purchase a vehicle here. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

Very satisfied with jose chavez,salesmen and alonso espinoza service.very professional.Jose has a lot of information on the 2019 traverse I purchased. would definitely buy from this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

Ty Oberly and Nikole Bustamante were great! Richard in financing was efficient. Truck was clean, gassed up and ready to go. No hassles. Good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

Great place to buy a car. Very easy to deal with the people there. Fast and very good experience. No pressure if you didn’t want to deal. I new what I wanted and got the deal I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

Ty helped me get a deal I could not refuse. Nikole was great too! Overall, easy transaction from start to finish! Would recommend to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

Guillermo Is a great guy and knows his cars. Great customer service and he listens to the customers. Definitely ask for him when shopping for a new or used car! I will definitely be back to buy another vehicle and I definitely would recommend premier Chevrolet Buena Park for all your car shopping needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

Went to Trish to get pricing on a 2019 Equinox. She gave us her best offer and we accepted. No BS and straight to the point. In and out in an hour in a new car. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Tricia is the best sales ever, she has the best knowledge in the store and provided best service ever, very reliable and provide reasonable price for me, I’ll definitely come back in the next purchase, thank you Tricia, you are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Premiere Chevrolet was great to deal with .. They came right back right away with the numbers and got the deal done... Nick my salesman was very professional and got straight to the deal.... Thank you Nick...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

Helpful and friendly customer service. Very Knowledgeable they made it easy to understand. The process was extremely quick, Top notch service. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

What a great dealership! From the phone call to set up our appointment to the time we purchased the car it was all positive. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

Very good experience and with their help I got a good deal with my Chevrolet Volt , they don’t push you to buy their but believe me they give price and best you can trust them, thank you 🙏 premier Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

Our online saleswoman was truly awesome. She got us an outstanding price, beating all other quotes by thousands of dollars, got the exact car, informed us of all discounts, and delivered it 2 hours away!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Eddie is my service rep. He is very very nice, friendly and attentive. One star off is for the car check-up. They told me they ran the tests for problem n tests turned out okay. As soon as I pick up my car n drove it home, car has problem again. I videotaped the problem n planned to contact dealership to drop the car off again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Good service, after paying waited over 20 minutes for car to be brought out, many service people walked by never asked what I was waiting for even the guy who told me to go outside because they are bringing out my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Alonso helped me out extremely fast. Had the Honda Fit that I bought used from them ready in like 10 min of just texting him. He was able to help me get a good finance payment with his financial department... thanks guys for your courtesy and help !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

Premier really takes care and the team take the time to listen to they’re customers needs. Well worth driving the extra mile for the service Team Premier has got to offer. Way to go guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

My name is Josephine. I went to the beuna park dealership at 9:30 didn’t leave till 2. I went in for a oil change and a recall for my Chevy Cruz 2016. I was dealing with Al he frist told me that he might not be able to do the recall cos he didn’t know if he had the part. I said cool just let me know if you guys have the part he told me it will take an hr frist they will do the oil change. So I waited 1hr and 30min I never seen Al do I went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

Every aspect of our getting a new car was handled professionally and with curtesy. The car and price were exactly as promised. Would buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Great service! Al carreno is the best. He always gives me a very nice persoal atention. He is very professional and courteous. God bless. Rev. Dos Santos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

All the employees were friendly and professional. Angelo made sure my questions were answered. They made sure the car was extremely clean with a full tank of gas.I would highly recommend my family and friends to purchase a car from Premier Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

My experience was decent, but my service advisor was a little stand offish but by no means was he mean or rude. He has me in and out quickly which was on the top of my important list, so I was good. However better than decent customer service goes a long way I don’t remember the advisors name.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review